I love you!

I love the way we talk about everything, I love the way I have to get on my tippy toes to kiss you, I love the way you play the guitar, I love your sense of humor, I love how you  remeumber important dates, I love how you notice small things about me, I love how your eyes sparkle when you talk about something you really like, I love your playfulness, I love your laziness, I love the fact that you’re honest with me, I love your stunning smile, I love your child moments, I love how you take more time to get ready than me XD, I love the fact that you treat me like a kid sometimes, I love the way you care about me, I love the way you play with my hair, I love even the times you tickle me, I love the fact that you text me goodnight every night, I love that we can’t stay mad at eachother, I love it when you cook, I love the way you eat, I love the fact that you’re smart, I love the fact that you’re silly, I love the way you love your leather jacket XD. I love the fact that you understand me, I love the fact that you put up with me being a drama queen sometimes, I love all the nicknames you gave to me, I love the fact that you are also my best friend, I love that you love me, I love that you are with me, I love the fact that I know you, I love the fact that you exist, I LOVE YOU!

Leave a Reply

